Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2011 British Science Fiction Association Award Winners Announced Posted at 1:23 PM by Dave Post

Dave Post

The IslandersThe winners of the 2011 British Science Fiction Association Award were announced last night at Eastercon. The winners are:

Visit the BSFA website for the complete list of nominees in all categories. Congratulations to the winners and nominees.

It’s certainly been a busy weekend for awards – PKD winners, Hugo Nominees and now the BSFA winners! What do you think of Christopher Priest’s The Islanders for best novel?

Thanks to SF Signal for the report.


No comments yet.

Add Your Comment

Be civil. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

Comments from new users will be moderated.


Comments RSS Feed