Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2012 Shirley Jackson Award Nominees! Posted at 1:41 PM by Dave Post

Dave Post
The Shirley Jackson Award The Drowning Girl The Devil in Silver
Edge Gone Girl Immobility

The Shirley Jackson Award nominees for 2012 have been announced. In the Novel category they are:

See the official press release for the complete list of all nominees for all categories. The 2012 Shirley Jackson Awards will be presented on Sunday, July 14th at Readercon 24, Conference on Imaginative Literature, in Burlington, Massachusetts. Readercon 24 Guest of Honor, Maureen McHugh, will act as host.

Congratulations to all the nominees! That makes 3 noms for The Drowning Girl which also got the nod for the Nebula and Stoker. Does that make it the favorite?

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.