Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2012 Shirley Jackson Award Winner! Posted at 11:31 AM by Dave Post

Dave Post

The Shirley Jackson Award EdgeThe 2012 Shirley Jackson Awards were presented on Sunday, July 14th at Readercon 24, Conference on Imaginative Literature, in Burlington, Massachusetts, hosted by Readercon 24 Guest of Honor, Maureen McHugh.

The winner in the novel category is Koji Suzuki‘s Edge: A Novel.

See the official press release for complete results in all categories.

Congratulations to Koji Suzuki and all the nominees! What do you think of the results?  Anyone read Edge yet?

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.