Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2013 Shirley Jackson Award Winner! Posted at 1:48 PM by Dave Post

Dave Post

The Shirley Jackson Award American ElsewhereThe 2013 Shirley Jackson Awards were presented on Sunday, July 13th at Readercon 25, Conference on Imaginative Literature, in Burlington, Massachusetts, hosted by Readercon 25 Guests of Honor, Andrea Hairston and Kit Reed.

The winner in the novel category is American Elsewhere by Robert Jackson Bennett.

See the official press release for complete results in all categories.

Congratulations to Robert Jackson Bennett and all the nominees! What do you think of the results? Anyone read American Elsewhere yet?




1 Comment

Rhondak101   |   15 Jul 2014 @ 19:28

I was hoping that The Ghost Bride would win because that would allow me to count it in the 12 Awards in 12 Months challenge. So, one more book to add!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.