Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2015 Arthur C. Clarke Award Winner! Posted at 8:53 PM by Dave Post

Dave Post

Station ElevenArthur C. Clarke AwardThe 2015 Arthur C. Clarke Award has been announced.  The judging panel, nominated by the British Science Fiction Association, the Science Fiction Foundation and SCI-FI-LONDON, selected:

Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel (Alfred A. Knopf) as this year’s winner.

The winner received a check for £2015.00 and a commemorative engraved bookend trophy. Congratulations to Emily St. John Mandel for the win and to all the other nominees:

So what do you think of the result?


1 Comment

Stephen Poltz   |   06 May 2015 @ 22:46

This is one of my next books to read. I’m excited!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.