Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2015 Locus Awards Winners Posted at 5:59 PM by Dave Post

Dave Post

The Locus Science Fiction Foundation has announced the winners for the 2015 Locus Awards on Saturday, June 27, 2015 during the Locus Awards Weekend in Seattle WA.  The winners are:

Ancillary Sword

Locus Science Fiction Novel:

The Goblin Emperor

Locus Fantasy Novel:

The Memory Garden

Locus First Novel:

Half a King

Locus Young Adult Book:

For the complete list of winners in all categories check out the official press release from Locus.  Our congratulations to all the winners and nominees!

What do you think of these picks? Did your favorites win?  Did you noticed that 3 of the 4 novel categories were won by women?

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.