Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2014 Shirley Jackson Award Winner! Posted at 6:28 PM by Dave Post

Dave Post

The 2014 Shirley Jackson Award winners have been announced at Readercon 26 in Burlington, MA.


Shirley Jackson Award



Our congrats to Jeff VanderMeer and all the finalists! You can see the complete list of winners in all categories over at Locus Online.

What do you think of this result?

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.