Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2015 World Fantasy Awards Winner! Posted at 4:26 PM by Dave Post

Dave Post

The World Fantasy Awards winners have ben announced. The awards were presented during the World Fantasy Convention, November 5-8, 2015 in Saratoga Springs NY. In the Best Novel category the winner is:

The Bone Clocks World Fantasy Award



Our congrats to David Mitchell and all the finalists. You can see the complete list of winners in all categories over at Locus.

1 Comment

Stephen P   |   10 Nov 2015 @ 08:30

I loved The Bone Clocks. I’m glad it won, though I loved The Goblin Emperor as well.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.