Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2015 James Tiptree, Jr. Award Winners! Posted at 6:25 PM by Dave Post

Dave Post

The New Mother Lizard Radio

The 2015 James Tiptree, Jr. Award, for works of speculative fiction which explore and expand gender, has been announced.


Honor List:

Our congrats to Eugene Fischer and Pat Schmatz and all the Honor List members.  You can read more details about each selection on the official Tiptree website.

What do you think of this list?  Any favorites in there?

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.