Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2016 Arthur C. Clarke Award Shortlist Posted at 6:00 PM by Dave Post

Dave Post

The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet Europe At Midnight The Book of Phoenix Arcadia Way Down Dark Children of Time

The shortlist for the Arthur C. Clarke Award for best science fiction novel for 2016 have been announced. They are:

The winner will be announced in August and will be presented with a check for £2016.00 and the award itself, a commemorative engraved bookend.

So what do you think of this list? Any surprises for you? Which is your pick to win?

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.