Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2015 Bram Stoker Award Winner! Posted at 12:47 AM by Dave Post

Dave Post

Bram Stoker Award A Head Full of Ghosts

The Horror Writers Association have announced the 2015 Bram Stoker Award winners.  The winner for Superior Achievement in a Novel is:

A Head Full of Ghosts by Paul Tremblay Paul (William Morrow)

Our congrats to Paul and all the nominees.

The award presentation occurred during the World Horror Convention in Las Vegas on the evening of Saturday, May 14, 2016.  See the complete list of winners in all categories on the official press release.

What do you think of this result?

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.