Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2016 John W. Campbell Award Winner! Posted at 8:00 AM by Dave Post

Dave Post

The winner of the John W. Campbell Award for 2016 was announced at MidAmeriCon II on August 18.

RadiomenJohn W. Campbell Memorial Award


  • Radiomen by Eleanor Lerman (The Permanent Press)


Our congrats to Eleanor and all the finalists. With this award win Lerman has been added to our ever-growing list of Award Winning Books by Women Authors.

1 Comment

Scott Laz   |   21 Aug 2016 @ 18:19

This was a great list of nominees. I’ve read half of them, but the winner is the only one I haven’t heard of. Zero reads by WWEnd members. The judges must have wanted to bring some attention to this one.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.