Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2016 BSFA Award Winner! Posted at 12:51 PM by Dave Post

Dave Post

BSFAEurope in WinterThe British Science Fiction Association is delighted to announce the winners of the BSFA Awards for works published in 2016.

In the Best Novel category the winner is Europe in Winter by Dave Hutchison.  Our congrats to Dave and all the nominees:


See the official press release for more details.

What do you think of this result?


Bleebs   |   17 Apr 2017 @ 00:06

Finally he grabs one!

Weesam   |   17 Apr 2017 @ 18:12

So happy to see the Fractured Europe series finally get the recognition it deserves.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.