Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2016 Nebula Award Winner! Posted at 8:00 AM by Dave Post

Dave Post

All the Birds in the SkyNebula Awards

The 2016 Nebula Awards were presented at a ceremony held in the Pittsburgh Marriott City Center in Pennsylvania on the evening of May 20, 2017. The best novel winner is:

All the Birds in the Sky by Charlie Jane Anders (Tor; Titan)

Our congrats to Charlie Jane Anders and all the other nominees.

Locus has the full list of winners in all categories.

All the Birds in the Sky is up for the 2017 Hugo Award and the 2017 Locus Fantasy Award and, with this win, has made it onto our Award Winning Books by Women Authors list.

What do you think of this result?

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.