Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2016 Shirley Jackson Award Winner Posted at 2:24 PM by Dave Post

Dave Post

The 2016 Shirley Jackson Award winners have been announced at Readercon 28 in Quincy, Massachusetts.

The Girls Shirley Jackson Award



Our congrats to Emma Cline and all the finalists! You can see the complete list of winners in all categories over at Locus Online.

What do you think of this result?

No comments yet.

Add Your Comment

Be civil. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

Comments from new users will be moderated.


Comments RSS Feed