Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2017 Gemmell Award Winners Posted at 6:30 PM by Dave Post

Dave Post

The winners for the 2017 David Gemmel Legend and David Gemmel Morningstar awards have been announced.

Warbeast David Gemmel Legend Award

The Legend Award for Best Fantasy Novel:


  • Warbeast by Gav Thorpe (Black Library)



Steal the Sky David Gemmell Morningstar Award

The Morningstar Award for Best Fantasy Newcomer:




No comments yet.

Add Your Comment

Be civil. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

Comments from new users will be moderated.


Comments RSS Feed