Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2017 Locus Awards Winners Posted at 9:53 AM by Dave Post

Dave Post

Editor’s Note:  Catching up on things that happened while I was on vacation.

The Locus Science Fiction Foundation has announced the winners for the 2017 Locus Awards on Saturday, June 24, 2017 during the Locus Awards Weekend in Seattle WA. The winners are:

Death's End

Locus Science Fiction Novel:

All the Birds in the Sky

Locus Fantasy Novel:

Ninefox Gambit

Locus First Novel:


Locus Young Adult Book:

For the complete list of winners in all categories check out the official press release from Locus. Our congratulations to all the winners and nominees!

What do you think of these picks? Did your favorites win?


Emil   |   13 Jul 2017 @ 04:34

Glad to know you’ve made it back safely from your worlds without end tour!!

Dave Post   |   13 Jul 2017 @ 13:58

I did, indeed! And what a trip it was. Thanks so much for your hospitality… it was one of the highlights of the trip for all of us.

Add Your Comment

Be civil. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

Comments from new users will be moderated.


Comments RSS Feed