Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2017 Prometheus Award Winner Posted at 6:12 PM by Dave Post

Dave Post

The Libertarian Futurist Society has announced the winner of the 2017 Prometheus Award, honoring pro-freedom works published in 2016.

The Core of the Sun prometheus Award



Our congrats to Johanna Sinisalo and all the noms!

No comments yet.

Add Your Comment

Be civil. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

Comments from new users will be moderated.


Comments RSS Feed