Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2017 Aurora Award Winner Posted at 2:32 PM by Dave Post

Dave Post

Quantum NightThe 2017 Aurora Awards winners have been announced, celebrating the “best works and activities done by Canadians in 2016.”

Aurora AwardWINNER:




Locus has the full list of winners in all categories.  Our congrats to Robert J. Sawyer and all the finalists!

No comments yet.

Add Your Comment

Be civil. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

Comments from new users will be moderated.


Comments RSS Feed