Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2016 John W. Campbell Award Winner! Posted at 8:00 AM by Dave Post

Dave Post

The winner of the John W. Campbell Award for 2016 was announced at MidAmeriCon II on August 18.

RadiomenJohn W. Campbell Memorial Award


  • Radiomen by Eleanor Lerman (The Permanent Press)


Our congrats to Eleanor and all the finalists. With this award win Lerman has been added to our ever-growing list of Award Winning Books by Women Authors.