Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2013 Bram Stoker Award Winners! Posted at 7:56 PM by Dave Post

Dave Post

Doctor SleepStephen KingThe Horror Writers Association have announced the 2013 Bram Stoker Award winners.  The winner for Superior Achievement in a Novel is Doctor Sleep by Stephen King.  Mr. King beat out the competition including his son Joe Hill.  That will make for some interesting conversation at their next family gathering.

See the complete list of winners in all categories on the official press release.





No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.