Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Worlds Without End Blog

2016 Prometheus Award Winner Posted at 2:00 PM by Dave Post

Dave Post

The Libertarian Futurist Society has announced the winner of the 2016 Prometheus Award, honoring pro-freedom works published in 2015.

Sevenevesprometheus Award


  • Seveneves by Neal Stephenson (William Morrow)


Our congrats to Neal Stephenson and all the noms!

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.